Shipping

  • $5 to United States
shoppingcart.mini.noitems
search
Filters

reviews.productreviewsfor Sara- Down filled 3 in 1 Maternity Parka

reviews.write
*
*
  • reviews.fields.rating.bad
  • reviews.fields.rating.excellent
reviews.existingreviews
customer.guest 2016/02/15 16:00
warm for Canadian winters!
This coat is worth every penny. I really can’t get over how it looks. The maternity coat that I had before was bulky and pretty heavy, probably to ensure that it keeps you warm, but when you’re pregnant the last thing that you need is extra weight. This one does it without being heavy and is really flattering.
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)
customer.guest 2017/01/07 16:00
Great product, great customer service!
I usually don’t buy clothes online because I can’t try them on but winter is here and my belly started to grow! :) So I bought a small lexi coat but it was too big on me. I contacted customer service, within 24h they replied me and immediately schedule a rdv at their warehouse in Montreal so I can try the other sizes. Suzanne was there and she was very nice. Not only she helped me choosing the size but even propose to exchange to the Sara coat without paying the balance! I love the coat and had a very pleasant experience with Modern Eternity! I will highly recommend shopping maternity clothes here! Anh Hong, a very happy customer :)
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)
customer.guest 2017/09/25 17:00
I like it!!
It is warm, it fits to size. The faux fur trim isn’t that bad, it's what you'd expect  from a winter maternity coat. I've left the trim on, it helps block the wind a touch. I'm at the top of my trimester and the coat is actually comfortable without using the baby panel zippers to extend it. However, I've tried those zippers out and they work well, surely, I will need them in the coming weeks. My only complaints are that the wrist cuffs are slightly tighter than normal not uncomfortable, but makes it hard to stick gloves inside them, and it seems to soak up rather than repel water so far this has not been an issue,.I expect this coat to get me easily through winter with my March due date. I've already used it with temperatures within the -20s and it had been fine,
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)
customer.guest 2018/07/09 17:00
Zipper not good but fit well
It fits great for the growing bump and panel allow for more room. The zippers overall are not good quality and I have trouble zipping it almost every time i wear but the ribbed sleeve cuffs are nice.
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)
customer.guest 2018/08/29 17:00
Brilliant Hood
This coat has been fantastic during the colder months. Very light weight and warm. Clever zips to ensure comfort as my bump grows. A great investment!
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)
customer.guest 2018/09/27 17:00
Zipper not good but fit well
It fits great for the growing bump and panel allow for more room. The zippers overall are not good quality and I have trouble zipping it almost every time i wear but the ribbed sleeve cuffs are nice.
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)
customer.guest 2018/09/30 17:00
Best Pregnancy Gift
I bought this baby wearing in last winters when i was pregnant. Its perfectly warm. comfortable and stylish, it carries all functions that a baby wearing should have. It makes easy baby carrying with maternity extender panel. I am gonna buy another one in black for my friend pregnancy gift.
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)
customer.guest 2019/02/22 9:25
hands free, baby wearing is amazing
The babywearing on this coat is a lifesaver. I have two other kids besides the baby and having to hold him all the time when we are out is hard when the other two need my attention as well. We can all go out together without any chaos.
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)