Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
TORI 11/8/2016 4:00 PM
best baby wearing jacket on the market
Great coat. I love the fact that its made for babywearing. Most of the coats that I’ve had don’t have enough space for the baby carrier when I’m wearing it, so I fell in love with this one as soon as I put in the panel. I’m able to keep the baby warm and use my hands to tend to other things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kimberly 9/20/2017 5:00 PM
Best for the price
My normal winter coat could no longer zip .so I needed something to get me through the cold months, but I didn't want to pay a ton of money for something I'd just wear for a few months. This coat is decently warm and fits well. The  fur on the hood is removable - just unsnaps - which is a bonus if you're not a fan of that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Claire 10/9/2017 5:00 PM
Warm but don't know works with baby carrier
I bought this coat and am wearing it post-pregnancy too. It feels great to be able to zip up a winter baby wearing coat. I also love that I can eventually get rid of the panel and wear it as a regular coat once I drop some weight. My only question is, has anyone actually tried using a baby carrier in this maternity coat? I originally got it for that purpose, but now it seems impractical.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kathleen 2/3/2018 4:00 PM
Cute, cosy but large
Extremely adorable maternity coat, the only concern the coat runs exceptionally huge!! The fleece and equipment are high competence and will make certain to keep you warm during the colder months. I typically wear a size little, anyway my arms were swimming, it appeared a bit excessively long in the sleeves too. The body of the coat was enormous, which would be extraordinary for the finish of my pregnancy, however at week 31 it simply made me feel somewhat like a whale. If it was slightly more personalized I would have cherished this coat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Blair 4/25/2018 5:00 PM
Nice fit!
I bought this maternity puffer coat on the suggestion of  my prenatal yoga instructor early since I had bump bucks to spend. Additionally, there's baby wrap zippers for when the belly gets bigger for more room! Also nice and cozy for the winter time. The fur line doesn't look cheap. I'm 20 weeks at 5'6" 130 lbs and the small fits great with plenty of room for belly growth. Love wearing it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ana 9/8/2018 5:00 PM
Warm, comfortable but double zipper takes me time to zip it
I bought this baby wearing a few weeks ago and it's wonderful. It's warm, comfortable, and I love that it has baby carrier panel that unzip for when I'm further along in my pregnancy. I'm currently 6 months pregnant and 255 pounds and ended up getting a XL, which fits perfectly and still has some room for me to grow.
The only downside is it has double zippers so it takes me a couple tries to zip it up correctly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sharan 9/28/2018 5:00 PM
Recommend everyone
I love this jacket. I am 23 weeks pregnant and normally wear a size medium but bought a size large and it fits well. Without the panel I can only just get the zip done up but with the panel there is plenty of room for growth but it still looks flattering because I can pull it in using the drawstrings. It feels lightweight but is so cosy and the cuffs on the sleeve help keep out any droughts. The pockets are deep and the hood is large enough to not blow down in the wind (while dealing with a 2 year old). Would def recommend this jacket!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tamara 10/23/2018 5:00 PM
Comfortable and functional, love it
I really like the coat, it is soft and comfortable and fits well- although I have found that the sizes are slightly bigger fitting even when ordering my original size over all I like that you can use it before and after pregnancy. It is really lightweight but still warm and was great in the rain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Alexis 11/13/2018 4:00 PM
Amazing Product
Amazing product, really wish I had bought it earlier. very warm and comfy coat. Will carry on wearing it after the birth as the panel is very easy just to unzip out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cherissa 11/13/2018 4:00 PM
love the panel
The main thing that drew me to this coat is the panel. It’s perfect! I won’t have to buy another coat for a long time. We also have pretty harsh winters and I need something that is long enough to cover as much of me as possible and has a large hood, and this has got all of that!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jamie 1/4/2019 4:00 PM
Complete maternity jacket
Got this amazing pregnancy gift from my mom . Love the full baby panel that fits over my tummy. It's too agreeable. I am expected on one week from now. Expectation this will keep us sufficiently warm. Overall, this coat offers incredible incentive for cash. It looks great ,easygoing, yet at the same time sufficiently shrewd,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)