Shipping

  • $5 to United States
shoppingcart.mini.noitems
search
Filters

reviews.productreviewsfor Sofia - Waxed Shell 3 in 1 Maternity Parka

reviews.write
*
*
  • reviews.fields.rating.bad
  • reviews.fields.rating.excellent
reviews.existingreviews
customer.guest 09-03-2016 16:00
True wind / waterproof
This coat protects me from everything, even freezing rain (NYC, everyone). It is completely waterproof and keeps me warm when I’m only outside because I need to be. The price is definitely worth it.
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)
customer.guest 18-10-2016 17:00
Love this outer winter baby wearing
You can't function in Montreal, Canada  without an awesome winter coat. I loved that it was soft and comfortable and covered my hips. I already zipped the baby slip to let the 6 month bump have more room and I am confident it will last my whole pregnant winter. The weight wasn't too much but because of the windbreaker type baby wearing, I am never cold when I wear it. The fur is a nice touch but I like that it can be removed if it gets itchy or in the way. Overall this was the perfect find in size, color, length, weight and fabric. All star item.
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)
customer.guest 29-11-2016 16:00
Super Cute
I really love the khaki green color, Elastic on the waist on this baby wearing outer is super cute. Material is  soft,comfortable. and warm. I haven't used the expansion zippers yet, but I am looking forward to doing it soon!
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)
customer.guest 04-12-2017 16:00
Best gift for pregnant daughter
I ordered it for my little daughter in black. It is stylish enough but i knew that ahead from reading the reviews but it fits pleasantly and appears to be comfortable as well. Great for nursing and easier carrying baby with baby wrap panel while being comfy and cute.
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)
customer.guest 14-02-2018 16:00
Decent babywearing
Fits consistent with size I'm 5'4", 7 months pregnant, and i purchased a Medium. It’s warm, profound pockets, handy for later in a pregnancy. Honestly it's not the most complimenting maternity jacket. In general I'm content with it and it's incredible quality, ideal for harsh winter.
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)
customer.guest 13-09-2018 17:00
loving this coat
I love this coat! I bought it two years ago and it’s kept up through my second pregnancy. It’s really warm and comfortable. I even wore it when I wasn’t pregnant because I liked it more than my regular coat!!
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)
customer.guest 30-09-2018 17:00
JUST WOW
the jacket is completely functional before, during and after pregnancy .it carries all function that a baby wearing should have and the most important it is waterproof i really enjoy this jacket.
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)
customer.guest 21-10-2018 17:00
Warm but problem with size
I just bought this coat and it looks great. I plan on exchanging it for a size larger. It fits great without the insert but I got this for babywearing so it's a bit tight with zipping with a 9 month old being carried. Would've been nice if the insert panel was more elastic since all babies and bellies are differently sized.
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)
customer.guest 20-11-2018 16:00
Favourite!!!
Perfect for babywearing. I bought this last winter when pregnant and it kept me warm through all that crazy weather! Now my purchase is paying off again as it fits over me and my 9 month in our carrier with the coat panel in. Great value as I can wear without panel and will serve any future pregnancies once I can face that prospect!
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)
customer.guest 11-01-2019 16:00
best babywearing option in winter
I love this coat! I use it for babywearing and it is nearly perfect. The only thing I have to say is that I wasn’t too sure about the panel at first, only because you have to turn it inside out to use it and the cotton patch on the inside is exposed, but since the panel makes a flap at the top when the baby is inside, it makes up for it.
reviews.helpfulness.washelpful? common.yes common.no (0/0)