Shipping

  • $5 to United States
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Guest 6/13/2016 5:00 PM
Basic maternity jacket
My mom ordered this maternity jacket online for me. Nice jacket. Closes over my bump in contrast to my non maternity jackets! Have a zipper in section that i imagine offers flexibility on breast feeding. I have taken it out for now but may put it  back for extra room later.  The only concern it isn't therefore thick can't wear it during this cool winter in Kingdom. Additionally love that I will use this jacket when baby arrives with the zip in bit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Guest 4/25/2017 5:00 PM
little bit tight , like the fit anyway
I got this jacket in a medium, my usual size before pregnancy since I didn’t gain a lot of weight, but it is a little small. I’m full term and due in a few weeks so the tightness isn’t too much of a problem. Looks great either way and I’ll have the room back when babywearing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Guest 4/25/2018 5:00 PM
Adorable
Just bought this 2 weeks ago, fits perfectly. I'm due in February but it has plenty of room to grow with my bump and will even look cute after delivery! Only complaint is I wish it was a little heavier since it got so cold so fast , but if I layer up underneath it's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Guest 5/22/2018 5:00 PM
Spring/summer maternity rain jacket
This is the cutest maternity monsoon jacket! It has an extender panel that zips in to cover the knock. You can eject once baby is born. The draw strings on inside are extraordinary to give you shape. Faultless spring/late-spring precipitation coat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Guest 7/9/2018 5:00 PM
a bit expensive but really amazing fit
This jacket is to die for. It’s just outside of affordable, but a flattering military jacket for pregnant women is a great product to have!. The cinched waist makes me feel sexy and confident, even when carrying my baby around the city all day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Guest 9/2/2018 5:00 PM
Loved military style but tight with zipping
I just bought this maternity jacket and it's looks great. I plan on exchanging it for a size larger. It fits great without the baby wrap but I got this for baby wearing so it's a but tight with zipping with a 9 month old being carried. Would've been nice if the insert panel was more elastic since all babies and bellies are differently sized other i loved its military style
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Guest 5/16/2019 8:06 AM
Stylish and Perfect for Spring
I just got the Military Jacket and it is very chic. I like how modern and stylish it is. The jacket and panel are well made. I love how the panel can be used during pregnancy and for babywearing. This jacket is perfect for spring and fall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Guest 5/16/2019 8:06 AM
Stylish and Perfect for Spring
I just got the Military Jacket and it is very chic. I like how modern and stylish it is. The jacket and panel are well made. I love how the panel can be used during pregnancy and for babywearing. This jacket is perfect for spring and fall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)