Shipping

  • $5 to United States
Votre panier est vide.
Rechercher
Filters
Entrez votre propre avis
*
*
  • Mauvais
  • Excellent
Avis existants
Invité 21/08/2016 17:00
Absolutely loving it!!
This maternity jacket arrived a week ago. I ordered it last month as rains going to start in UK. I am UK based. They delivered it to me in UK. Modern eternity provides a good customer service. I liked it. My instructor told me about this brand. And if i talk about product its fully waterproof and breathable maternity jacket even breast feeding is easy with this baby wearing jacket.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (1/0)
Invité 17/10/2016 17:00
Absolutely loving it!!
This maternity jacket arrived a week ago. I ordered it last month as rains going to start in UK. I am UK based. They delivered it to me in UK. Modern eternity provides a good customer service. I liked it. My instructor told me about this brand. And if i talk about product its fully waterproof and breathable maternity jacket even breast feeding is easy with this baby wearing jacket.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Invité 06/07/2017 17:00
Stylish and Waterproof
I bought it a few week ago in blue color for my friend on her baby shower day. She is a working girl in office. She loves this water proof baby wearing. It really keeps her dry and fresh. She usually wear it on every rainy day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Invité 03/09/2017 17:00
Love it!!
Really good waterproof. Hood fits well and good length.  it's a great jacket to see you through your pregnancy and I'll continue to wear it once the baby has arrived too...   I really love it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Invité 10/09/2017 17:00
Does the job
Permitting a lot of space for developing bends, this coat highlights drawstring ties at the empire and sew. Ideal for wearing with baby sling and facilitating with breastfeeding the main concern I have its material is shining nature. I don’t like shiny things much, otherwise it’s true to waterproof.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Invité 18/05/2018 17:00
like the style- wish material was softer though
I bought this raincoat because of its unique style, but got some added perks as well. I like how you can adjust the snugness. It’s perfect for when you want that bundled-up feeling on a cold day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Invité 21/07/2018 17:00
love the shiny finish - 10% waterproof
Perfect raincoat. I got the red color and its the fashion statement i’ve been looking for and I get to have it after Im pregnant too. It gets the job done would recommend for everyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Invité 25/09/2018 17:00
Amazing maternity waterproof jacket
I ordered it in last month and received in last week although it took 3 weeks due to stock  carrier company  problems, but this maternity waterproof jacket is stylish enough to wear out on the high street for a spot of shopping. I truly needed a good waterproof jacket where the British weather is concerned. Loving it!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)