Shipping

  • $5 to United States
Votre panier est vide.
Rechercher
Filters
Entrez votre propre avis
*
*
  • Mauvais
  • Excellent
Avis existants
Invité 03/09/2016 17:00
Best gift for pregnant daughter
I bought this coat for my daughter-in-law and she doesn’t want to take it off. I got hers in navy blue and the color is stunning, perfect for the winter time. Even though the pockets won’t keep your hands much warm, they are big enough to store important things ;-)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Invité 01/11/2016 17:00
Nice and Cozy
The coat is warm, but a little snug around the chest area. I am delivering at the mid of March and don't have a super big belly yet, but the addition baby sling functions should work well when I need it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Invité 15/11/2017 16:00
It has both functionality
This coat definitely keeps me and the baby warm during the winter, the babywearing feature is great. I also love the tie when I’m not using the panel. Would definitely recommend!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Invité 01/09/2018 17:00
pantalons de maternite
J'ai acheté un jean en début de grossesse et la vendeuse m'a fait essayer des jeans de taille XS alors que d'habitude, je porte plutôt du S, voire du M car je n'aime pas les vêtements trop serrés. Après lui avoir fait part de mes doutes, elle m'a assuré qu'il fallait prendre plutôt serré car ça allait se détendre. Je lui ai fait confiance car c'est ma première grosssesse et je n'y connaissais rien en vêtement de maternité.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/1)
Invité 09/10/2018 17:00
Loving it!
I love this winter baby wearing coat! I personally feel it is very warm, I live in Montreal and it's chilly here, no problems keeping warm!
I also love the 3 in 1 features and cannot wait to wear my baby under the coat. I think my only complaint is the belt. My 2 year old is always ripping it out of the loops. Without the belt, I look frumpy, so I don't want to lose it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Invité 10/12/2018 16:00
Super comfy, warm
I bought this maternity coat a few weeks ago. I am in my third trimester and baby is due in last days of February so we need something to stay warm. This maternity coat is super comfortable, offers kangaroo and regular pockets and fits perfectly with my growing belly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Invité 10/12/2018 16:00
Makes life easy with baby carrier panel
I love this winter baby wear jacket. It makes so easy life with baby carrier technology. My son is 1 month old and i can easily carry my baby whenever i have to walk out for a few times. This maternity jacket keeps us warm and gives stylish look. The only concern i have it took so long 17 days to arrive at my home may this delayed because i ordered it from UK.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Invité 14/03/2019 10:50
Awesome Coat and Customer Service
I absolutely love my 3-in-1 navy coat. I saw it at motherhood maternity and after trying it on and seeing the benefit of its design I knew I had to have it. The fact that I get 3 coats in one, getting me from maternity, postpartum baby wearing to everyday use in winter is awesome. Recently my mom borrowed my coat to attend an outdoor memorial celebration of life. Well she stood too close to the fire and burnt the fur trim on the hood. I reached out Modern Eternity and Alison in customer service went above and beyond and replaced the hood trim for me. I highly recommend Modern Eternity for their coats and great customer service.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)